AC/DC Iron Man 2

AC/DC Iron Man 2



Sale Ends Once The timer Hits Zero!

Deluxe CD/DVD edition includes a bonus DVD containing 50 minutes of career-spanning videos including the brand new video for 'Shoot To Thrill'. Through a unique collaboration between Marvel Studios and Columbia Records, AC/DC's music is featured in Marvel Studios' Iron Man 2, which features 15 classic AC/DC songs selected from ten of the band's studio albums, ranging from 1976 to 2008.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Shoot to Thrill

  2. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation

  3. Guns for Hire

  4. Cold Hearted Man

  5. Back In Black

  6. Thunderstruck

  7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)

  8. Evil Walks

  9. T.N.T.

  10. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be

  11. Have a Drink on Me

  12. The Razors Edge

  13. Let There Be Rock

  14. War Machine

  15. Highway to Hell

Disc: 2

  1. Shoot to Thrill

  2. The Making Of Shoot To Thrill

  3. Highway to Hell

  4. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation

  5. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)

  6. Back In Black

  7. Guns for Hire

  8. Thunderstruck

  9. Let There Be Rock

  10. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be

Real time Visitor right now