AC/DC Live at Donington

AC/DC Live at Donington



Sale Ends Once The timer Hits Zero!

Limited UK Fanpack edition of the Australian rockers' live set housed in a rigid collectable picture box includes the DVD alongside a sticker, badge, guitar pick, keyring, and a temporary tattoo of the AC/DC logo! This DVD features footage of their live performance captured at Donington Park on 17th August 1991. Their classic performance lasted around two hours and featured real cannons, the Hells Bell, an inflatable Rosie and an inflatable Angus. With Bonus Material including band audio commentary and an option which allows the viewer to focus on one band members during certain songs.view

1. Thunderstruck
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. Back In Black
4. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
5. Heatseeker
6. Fire Your Guns
7. Jailbreak
8. The Jack
9. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
10. Moneytalks
11. Hells Bells
12. High Voltage
13. Whole Lotta Rosie
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Let There Be Rock
17. Highway To Hell
18. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Real time Visitor right now